GET yours today!


2020: My Soul Says Yes

2016: We Give You Praise
2011: Chicago Mass XV Live
2007: Just Having Church | Live
2005: Project Praise: Live in Atlanta
2003: Live in Nashville
2001: Calling on You
1999: Saved, Sealed, Delivered
1998: Keep Your Mind on Jesus

1997: You Love Me
1996: Hold On, Don't Give Up
1995: The Best of Chicago Mass Choir
1994: I'm So Grateful
1993: Please Don't Leave Me
1992: He That Believeth
1991: Call Him Up
1990: Right Now If You Believe


Virtual Choir Video: 

God is My Everything!

Over 27 million video views since 2012.

Take Me Back

Copyright 2018 Chicago Mass Choir

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Booking & Information: